My Photo

Wireless Internet & Mobile Computing consulting

Reiter's Consulting

  • Wireless Internet & Mobile Computing

    I have been analyzing wireless communications for 31 years. I am president of Wireless Internet & Mobile Computing, a pioneering consulting firm that helps create new and enhance existing wireless data businesses in the United States and abroad.

    I write a weekly column for www.InternetEvolution.com about the wireless and wired Internet as well as writing a mobile blog and producing videos.

    Previously, I created the world's first wireless data newsletter, wireless data conference, cellular conference and FM radio subcarrier newsletter. I was instrumental in creating and developing the world's first cellular magazine.

    I also helped create and run the first association in the U.S. for the paging and mobile telephone industries.

    E-Mail: reiter@wirelessinternet.com
    Phone: 1-301-715-3678

Reiter's Weblogs

Reiter's Camera Phone Report

Reiter's Mobile TV Report

Thursday, April 10, 2008

Wednesday, March 19, 2008

Friday, March 07, 2008

Wednesday, March 05, 2008

Saturday, December 29, 2007

Tuesday, December 18, 2007

Wednesday, December 12, 2007

Saturday, December 01, 2007

Monday, November 19, 2007

Monday, September 10, 2007

April 2008

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Wireless Muse Ads


Categories

What I'm Reading